Villa - Rating 4.7 (35)

2375 Lighthouse Tennis Villas

$700.00 - $1,610.00 / week + taxes & fees

Bedroom 1 bedrooms
Bathroom 1 baths
Guests 4 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Address: 85 Lighthouse Rd.
  • Location: Sea Pines
  • Type: Villa
  • View: Pool View

Location Location

Description Description
Included Amenities:

- 4 Backpack Beach Chairs

- 2 Adult Bicycles from South Beach Cycles

- 1 Complimentary Sea Pines Car Pass (Additional pass available for purchase, maximum 2 vehicles)

Indulge in the allure of Hilton Head Island in the largest 1-bedroom Lighthouse Tennis Villa, where spaciousness meets luxury. This villa boasts vaulted ceilings and tasteful d├ęcor in the living area, featuring 2 sofas, including a queen sleeper sofa. Step through two sliding glass doors onto a generous balcony with captivating views of the pool and lagoon, providing the perfect setting to savor the beautiful surroundings. The adjacent dining area seamlessly continues the modern, airy feel and comfortably seats 4.

The well-appointed kitchen showcases updated cabinets and appliances, including a convenient beverage fridge. The large primary suite, adorned with plank flooring, hosts a king bed, flat-screen TV, and a spacious walk-in closet that houses a full-size washer and dryer. The recently updated bathroom adds a touch of luxury with a tiled walk-in shower and dual vanity sinks.

Enjoy on-site tennis courts and a swimming pool, all within easy reach of the incredible amenities of nearby Harbour Town. The Sea Pines Beach Club and Lawton Stables are a short bike or trolley ride away. Additionally, the Lighthouse Tennis complex is walking distance to the Sea Pines Center, offering shops, restaurants, a trolley stop, and bike rentals. This inviting villa is a charming getaway spot in the heart of it all.

Indulge in a fresh, spacious retreat that encapsulates the charm and vibrancy of Hilton Head Island living.


Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
April 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
May 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Amenities 33 Amenities
  • Area Fitness Center
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Blender
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • Coffee Maker
  • Community Pool
  • Cookware
  • Dining Area
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Microwave
  • Near Beach
  • Near Harbour Town
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort
  • Stove
  • Tennis
  • Toaster
  • Towels
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Digital Deadbolt
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Wheelchair inaccessible

Reviews Rating 4.7 (35) Reviews
Rating 5
Great Location
You cant beat the location of this condo. Walk or bike to almost anywhere. Condo was clean and well equipped with basic needs. Using the remotes for the TV was a little confusing but I have found that to be a problem with all rentals. Need to provide a more detailed written instructions for using the remotes. Bed was comfortable, nice large bathroom. Great shower.
Anonymous from Greenfield Twp - Posted: 4/1/2024
Rating 4
Pleasant
Overall, comfortable place, beautiful surroundings, walk to Harbortown.
Anonymous from Lakeville - Posted: 3/9/2024
Rating 4
Lighthouse Tennis Villas
Overall, good experience. Only request would be to add a smart TV. It rained for much of our stay and we ended up staying in doors much of the time.
Alexander S. from Montgomery Village - Posted: 5/29/2023
Rating 5
A Wonderful Stay!
We have previously stayed at 2375 Lighthouse Tennis Villas. On arrival this year we noted that the villa had been updated with a complete bathroom remodel, redecorated living and bedroom, and the addition of a washer and dryer set. The upgrades made a really good property even better!
Steve C. from Olathe - Posted: 4/30/2023
Rating 5
A great rental
We stayed the month of March . Overall the condo was wonderful. Great location. We love & prefer to stay in sea pines & this condo did not disappoint. Very tastefully decorated and the bathroom was phenomenal. The only reason we would not stay at this particular unit again was the stairs but we knew that going in. We will look for another unit offered by Island Rentals because we had such a great experience.
David/Deborah T. from Leavittsburg - Posted: 4/7/2023
Rating 5
Great getaway location - highly recommended!
Beautiful unit, location is central to everything in Sea Pines, free bike rental is a bonus, we used the bikes everyday - beautiful biking trails. Our whole experience is very positive.
Dave T. from Smithville - Posted: 2/28/2023
Rating 5
Winter Getaway
Great location, updated and furnished beautifully. Located right next to restaurants, shops, etc. and the bikes were an added bonus to get around Sea Pines. Management was attentive with a couple missing items and overall a nice getaway in a spacious condo.
Anonymous from Dublin - Posted: 2/7/2023
Rating 4
Good experience
A good experience. Good location.
Anonymous from Mooresville - Posted: 10/7/2022
Rating 5
Wonderful Stay
THe place was lovely, clean, and very comfortable. THe location was great. We could bike everywhere: Harbor Town, South Beach, Sea Pines Beach CLub.
Robin K. from pittsburgh - Posted: 6/7/2022
Rating 5
Our Favorite Beach Trip
Our family loves to frequent the beach. This was our first time in Hilton Head and it didn't disappoint. The villa was beautiful, quiet, and immaculate. We enjoyed the convenience of taking the free trolly to the beach. We definitely plan to visit again.
Chris M. from Richmond - Posted: 6/2/2022
Rating 5
Stop over
Very good. Only issue hard to contact host
Anonymous from Poughquag - Posted: 5/18/2022
Rating 5
Lighthouse Villa
This was a nice place, in good shape. Only downside was it clearly is not used by the owners ever. Some basic stuff you might expect was missing, like salt and pepper. Other things provided like the toilet paper, soap, paper towels, etc. were super cheap-o. I would plan to bring anything you need.
Alexander H. from Griffin - Posted: 5/10/2022
Rating 4
Vacation in lighthouse Tennus Villas
We love this location...the grounds and buildings are nicely kept...I really dislike the washer dryer all in one combination works fine for washing..horrible for drying... the updated walk-in shower is wonderful...the deck never stays clean due to tree proximities..the mattress is not particularly comfortable .,two minor issues..one with cable..one with a missing deck chair were addressed with stellar efficiency ..this is our second stay in this unit but the washer/ dryer and deck will have us seek a different unit . This is our second stay in this unit..we stayed six weeks...any problems were not show stoppers to us ... bicycles were like new
Virginia K. from Palos Heights - Posted: 4/18/2022
Virginia, thank you for your feedback. This unit has since undergone a remodel in the fall of 2022 and now has a beverage refrigerator in place of the small washer/dryer combo in the kitchen. A full size washer and dryer were added into the walk in master bedroom closet, so now there is full proper laundry in the unit.
Island Rentals of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Great Property, Great Location
We had a wonderful stay at this condo! Arrival instructions were communicated to us in advance, along with details on downloading a user friendly app. When we arrived, the property was immaculate and bigger than expected. The location was also ideal - there was a small plaza within walking distance and we took advantage of the bikes for a quick ride to Harbor Town. We loved our stay and would highly recommend to anyone else traveling to Sea Pines!
Becky K. from Pittsburgh - Posted: 4/10/2022
Rating 4
Inconvenience nucence.
Our unit was no pets.....unfortunately unit below wasn’t.
Renters had a large dog who barked and barked all day when owners were out..... not a relaxing outcome.
Anonymous from Dothan - Posted: 12/13/2021
Thank you for your feedback, unfortunately we do not manage the unit below. We have never had this issue before and must assume that it was a vacation renter in the unit, not the owner.
Island Rentals of Hilton Head staff
Rating 5
Relaxing stay
Enjoyed our stay. The condo was so relaxing and had everything available. We appreciated the bikes and beach chairs. Hope to come back soon and get the same place. Easy to walk or ride around Sea Pines. Great location.
Mary R. from Oneida - Posted: 10/29/2021
Rating 5
Wonderful property
Plenty of room for the two of us in a great location. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
Anonymous from Atlanta - Posted: 8/2/2021
Rating 5
Wonderful week on Hilton Head Island
Really enjoyed the condo, from booking to departure everything went very smooth. Condo was as advertised and in a great location. We frequented the pool which was well maintained. Would love to stay again next year !!
Tom S. from Chesterfield - Posted: 5/30/2021
Rating 5
Picture Perfect
The pictures of this condo are very accurate. The furniture is comfortable and the kitchen is well stocked. The washer/dryer was a little confusing to use, but we were able to figure it out. The location is ideal as we were able to walk to many shops, restaurants, and Lawton Stables. We enjoyed the pool. When looking for a condo to rent, we will check the availability of this condo. Thank you to the owners for sharing your beautiful condo with us.
Anonymous from Tully - Posted: 4/30/2021
Rating 5
Hilton Head
Overall very good. Excellent location for the RBC golf tournament.
Anonymous from signal mountain - Posted: 4/20/2021
Rating 5
Short Stay
Excellent experience. Check in and check out was very smooth. We were only there for two days but the location and convenience were fantastic.
Robert V. from Orchard Park - Posted: 11/18/2020
Rating 4
Nice Getaway
The property was a comfortable place to relax and enjoy our Getaway. The only complaint we had was the bathroom. The bathtub/shower combo is a nightmare to get in and out of. It is a really high and then really deep. Just so uncomfortable to navigate it. The condo was clean, but not perfect. Dust on the lamps and mirror in living room not clean, and bedside glass was dirty, but other than that it was clean. We did enjoy our time there, but would not stay here again unless they remodeled the bathroom.
Daniel L. from Indianapolis - Posted: 10/26/2020
Rating 5
Very Satisfied
This was our first getaway since the pandemic began. It was great to be at Hilton Head in a very nice rental property. It's close to beach access, many restaurants and other services. A great value that we would recommend highly!
Steve C. from Olathe - Posted: 10/4/2020
Rating 5
Perfect location
Amazing! Perfect location! We loved the bikes that came with rental
Katherine H. from Wilmington - Posted: 10/4/2020
Rating 5
Great Experience Overall!!
Everything was as we hoped/expected. My family of five loved the unit. It got a bit tight at times with 3 little ones, but we made do :)
Anonymous from Mentor - Posted: 7/27/2020
Rating 5
Great spot, perfect getaway!
Lovely! This is the first time we have stayed here but won't be the last! This location was convenient to everything we wanted to do. It was so quiet at night we could here the crickets chirping!
Libby M. from Matthews - Posted: 6/28/2020
Rating 4
Bargain Priced Sea Pines Experience
This is a wonderful second level condo space very close to the shops in Sea pines and a quick walk to Harbour Town. The furniture in the living and dining are recently updated and comfortable. The kitchen has wonderful tools and cookware and it was nice for making meals. The mattress was an older model and we got lots of street noise but had a sound machine which cancelled most of the noise. Cars were loudest early in morning. Bathroom was clean overall but linens were worn and our shower curtain had mold on the bottom. I loved having quick access to amenities and such a large space. The beach chairs were so helpful in knowing it was one less thing to pack. We did not take advantage of the bikes available because we have two small kids and were not sure how to obtain attachments. Being so close to the trails was nice because I got in two runs!
Skylar F. from Mint Hill - Posted: 6/24/2020
Rating 5
Great stay in at Hilton Head SC Lighthouse Tennis Club Villa”s
Excellent.. our unit felt basically clean and fresh with a pleasant decor . It was well stocked with almost any basics that one might need for a five week stay... of minor notice was no dustpan. No ironing hair dryer but that I had bought my own. one disappointing feature was a beautiful deck that however was never without lots of leaves and bird droppings... there was no keeping it clean.. we used it once.. it would not stop us from renting the unit again. Washer/ Dryer combination machine does not dry well no matter how long that it ran...
Virginia K. from Palos Heights - Posted: 3/16/2020
Rating 5
2375 Lighthouse Tennis Villas
Lovely unit and we enjoyed our stay. Our only comment is that the bed coverings (quilt, blankets, etc.) were not clean and needed to be washed. Blinds in bedroom were broken and could not be opened.
Janice J. from Niagara Regional Municipality (F - Posted: 2/9/2020
Rating 5
Paradise
It was better than I imagined. Everything was provided for a good time.
Anonymous from Loganville - Posted: 8/25/2019
Rating 5
Best Experience
Loved this place. Perfectly located. The bikes were amazing. The place was emasculate. Can’t wait to stay again.
Anonymous from Pickerington - Posted: 7/13/2019
Rating 5
Very Nice Condo!
Very spacious with high ceilings in living area. Clean and in excellent condition; no wear and tear visible at all in the unit. We were surprised at the very large closet. The internet worked very well. The kitchen was extremely well stocked with dishes, flatware, and pots and pans, including unexpected items like a blender. It has a very nice, shaded deck and a great pool in the complex. The location is quite convenient to stores, restaurants, and recreation in Harbour Town and elsewhere on the island. Just a short drive gets you to the pickup point for a free shuttle to the beach and the Beach Club. We recommend it highly and will return ourselves.
Steve C. from Olathe - Posted: 5/20/2019
Rating 4
May 6 review
Clean, spacious - high ceilings, shower made for very tall person. Issues - cheap toilet paper, no tongs in kitchen, no spices (!), no ice trays - just a lot of little things missing. I suspect tenants take them; but it was a bit lacking. Worst - had to find a coffee filter for first morning! We found a café open that night at 8pm and, in true southern hospitality, were given one of their filters. A lifesaver. But, did not start us on the right foot with the unit. Other - stairs - 3 easy flights but still there were stairs. We DID NOT MIND but others would. And the bath tub is NOT for someone who has trouble getting in and out of tubs. Again - not an issue for us. Door lock -slick - those damned combinations or lock boxes always jam; this one was a pleasure. Internet - excellent - easy to stream on computer or iPod. TV - channels ok - had tennis channel (bonus for us). But, no Netflix, no Amazon - ugh. We were hoping for some tv series or even a movie - no such luck. TV table - no foot rest - really? Ever actually tried to watch tv on your tv? Our general impression of unit was the owners were either really cheap or very inexperienced despite how clean and nice it was - we travel about 6 times a year and so have a lot to compare to. They need to put a few more niceties and consumables in kitchen to make one's stay a little more pleasant. Balcony - not most private - but then none of the balconies were. We were there during slow time so no issue. The balcony was in shade almost all day - not too much of an issue for us but likely a bonus in summer. Beach chairs in closet - the best - arm rests, cup holder, head rest. Rental bikes - perfect - would do it again (we rode an average of 20 miles a day and so made a lot of use of the bikes). Tennis courts were being painted - ugh! But, called property managers and left message - they called back right away and had a solution for us to go walking distance to other courts. Huge for us! Thanks!
TED C P. from COLLINGWOOD - Posted: 5/13/2019
Rating 5
Great Getaway!
Perfect condo! Clean and well stocked! Close to The Heritage golf tournament.
Anne S. from COLUMBIA - Posted: 4/24/2019
Rating 5
Very nice. Newly remodeled.
I am happy to be the first review. The photos are very accurate. This villa has just been remodeled. It seemed like we were the first to stay in it. The furniture, the floors, kitchen all look new. It was very open feeling and very comfortable. The location is great, too. It is on the top (second) floor but because of that the ceilings are vaulted, very nice Kitchen was new and well stocked. Wifi is fast. The only negative and this is just for us older people is the tub. It is a little difficult to take a shower because you have to climb up and over the tub. Some grab handles would help. I highly recommend staying here and hopefully we will get to stay here again.
Anonymous from Cumming - Posted: 3/29/2019
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree